0

Your shopping cart is empty

promotion

Colorful LED light wireless bluetooth children's mini speaker

          

feature of product:

  • 🌟[Cute Bluetooth Speaker] The cute cat shape, brilliant luminous LED lights and comfortable and humanized design make this cute speaker very suitable for sleeping time, nap time, or even playing music during family gatherings. There is a non-slip mat on the bottom, which can be placed on a desk, bookshelf or desk.
  • 🌟[Small size and big sound] Equipped with dual stereo drivers and passive woofers, it provides clear and soft indoor sound and amazingly strong and loud sound. Create a pleasant and relaxing bedtime experience for children, soothe and comfort children to sleep, and are also the perfect choice for adults to enjoy a relaxing and peaceful sleep.
  • 🌟[Strong Bluetooth and music time] Support Bluetooth V4.2 + TF card + durable battery. This wireless speaker is easily compatible with any Bluetooth device. The connection range is up to 10 meters. It supports TF card, plug and play. Built-in 400mAh battery, music time up to 5 hours, standby time up to 72 hours. You can take it with you for a picnic, barbecue or hike without worrying about it going out of power.
  • 🌟[One step in place] Simple button design, quickly switch music, adjust volume and power on/off, without any other complicated steps, children and the elderly can use it. The built-in sensitive microphone is suitable for making calls without worrying about missing any calls while listening to music.

         

Product specifications

  • Color: white/pink/black
  • Play time: up to 5 hours
  • Standby time: about 72 hours
  • Charging time: about 1 hour
  • Battery capacity: 400mAh/3.7V
  • Wireless version: Bluetooth V4.2
  • Output power: 3W
  • Size: 11.2 x 6 x 6 CM
  • Weight: 170 g
Package contents
  • Cute small Bluetooth speaker x1
  • USB charging cable x1
  • User Manual x1

0

您的購物車是空的

促銷

七彩LED燈無線藍芽兒童迷你音箱

          

產品特色:

  • 🌟【可愛藍芽音箱】可愛的貓咪形狀,絢麗的發光LED燈和舒適人性化設計,使這款可愛的音箱非常適合睡覺時間,午睡時間,甚至是家庭聚會時撥放音樂。底部有防滑墊,可以放在書桌,書架或辦公桌上。
  • 🌟【小尺寸大聲音響】配有雙立體聲驅動器和無源低音揚聲器,提供清晰柔和的室內音響和驚人的強勁響亮聲音。為孩子們創造一個愉快和放鬆的睡前體驗,撫慰和安慰孩子睡覺,也是成年人享受輕鬆和平靜睡眠的完美選擇。
  • 🌟【強烈的藍牙和音樂時間】支持藍牙V4.2 + TF卡+持久耐用的電池。這款無線揚聲器易於與任何藍芽設備兼容。連接範圍可達10米。它支持TF卡,即插即用。內置400mAh電池,音樂時間長達5小時,待機時間長達72小時。您可以隨身攜帶野餐,燒烤或徒步旅行,無需擔心它會斷電。
  • 🌟【一步到位】簡單的按鍵設計,快速切換音樂,調節音量和電源開/關,沒有任何其他復雜的步驟,孩子和老人都可以使用。內置靈敏麥克風,適合打電話,無需擔心在欣賞音樂時漏接任何電話。

         

產品規格

  • 顏       色:白色/粉色/黑色
  • 播放時間:最長5小時
  • 待機時間:約72小時
  • 充電時間:約1小時
  • 電池容量:400mAh /3.7V
  • 無線版本:藍芽V4.2 
  • 輸出功率:3W 
  • 尺寸:11.2 x 6 x 6 CM
  • 重量:170 g
包裝內容物
  • 可愛小型藍芽揚聲器x1
  • USB充電線x1
  • 用戶手冊x1